Neiman Foundation Staff

Tara Zabor, Executive Director

Kevin Barry, Collections Manager

Kate Knostman, Archivist

Board of Directors

Heather Long, Chairperson and President

Jim Purdy, Secretary

Jori Reilly-Diakun, Vice President and Treasurer

Janet Neiman- Emeritus

LeRoy Neiman and Janet Byrne Neiman Foundation

1 W. 67th St.
New York, NY  10023
Tel. 212-724-2947 

The Foundation staff does not authenticate work or provide valuations.